Post your eFront site here

Suggestions, General Discussion and Feature Requests about eFront

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby selepowah » Wed Mar 09, 2011 6:57 am

selepowah
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2011 9:06 am

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby Gareth » Fri May 06, 2011 5:55 am

redant wrote:http://www.teachsa.co.za

a site dedicated to providing teaching and learning resources to the South African school, tertiary and private training sectors.


This site looks really good. How do you get the tabs on the front page?
Gareth
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:50 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby leo6264@yahoo.com » Tue Jun 28, 2011 10:57 pm

Hi you all, here is the link to my demo eFront learning site. Also I have added a phpBB forum in the front page for instructors and students to teach them how to use the platform. Hope you like it. By the way, it is a fictional school that I want to use as demo for educational institutions.

http://demo.dataproperu.com/www/index.php
leo6264@yahoo.com
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu May 19, 2011 2:45 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby axdrell » Tue Oct 11, 2011 12:37 am

http://ManagementLink.com/training/portal
A professional management community. The community's intent is to provide management training while building a network of management professionals from various industries.
axdrell
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 4:26 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby papagel » Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:50 am

axdrell wrote:http://ManagementLink.com/training/portal
A professional management community. The community's intent is to provide management training while building a network of management professionals from various industries.


Nice work :)
eFront- eLearning and Skill Development Solution for Companies and Educational Institutes
User avatar
papagel
 
Posts: 1568
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2007 5:07 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby juanitastone » Wed Jan 18, 2012 6:45 pm

Here is my site. http://classroom.jjs-services.com

Anyone have any suggestions on how I can get my logo to display?

Juanita
Juanita Stone
JJS Services
Carrollton, TX 75007
User avatar
juanitastone
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2011 5:15 pm
Location: Carrollton, Texas

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby faustus » Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:46 am

http://uwed.uz/edu
http://uwed.uz/qapd

Free Solution for education (world economy and international relations)

thank you for your product!
faustus
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 5:02 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby tropikai » Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:44 am

Well, time to show ours :D
http://englishthruhumor.com/www/index.php
Website is in Lithuanian language.
We haven't changed the design, just made some place for information.
I'm quite proud of EnglishThruHumor, cause now we have 1500+ users and 500+ students :ugeek:
We use eFront Community++ with custom made payments.
http://EnglishThruHumor.com - Learn English Through Humor Online!
tropikai
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 12:10 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby redfeilds18 » Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:42 pm

redfeilds18
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2012 12:34 pm

Re: Post your eFront site here

Postby periklis » Fri Aug 24, 2012 2:19 pm

Nice! The first one doesn't seem to work though...
Periklis Venakis
eFront- eLearning and Skill Development Solution for Companies and Educational Institutes
Consider our wide range of added-value services to get things running smoothly on your eLearning environment
periklis
 
Posts: 4371
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 10:54 am

PreviousNext

Return to eFront

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron